ECB Listen

The members of the ECB Listen working group

Thierry Desanois

President of SCECBU

thierrydesanois@gmail.com

Karina Callens

Vice-President of SCECBU

karina.callens@skynet.be

Fernando Garces

Vice-President of SCECBU

fernando.garces@gmail.com

Raoul Barone

Elected Member of SCECBU

scecbu@raoul.barone.it

Denis Montagné

Secretary

denis.montagne@gmail.com

Elizabeth Barreiros

Elected Member of SCECBU

elbarreiros@gmail.com

Pawel Kortoniuk

Elected Member of SCECBU

pawel.kortoniuk@gmail.com

Pol O'Fortuin

Elected Member of SCECBU

paul.fortune@centralbank.ie

Birgit Sauerzopf

Elected Member of SCECBU

birgit.sauerzopf@oenb.at

Pavlos Theotokatos

Elected Member of SCECBU

ptheotokatos@bankofgreece.gr