Ethics wg

The members of the working group:

Thierry DESANOIS

Coordinator of the Ethics wg

President of SCECBU

thierrydesanois@gmail.com

E Barreiros.jpg

Elizabeth BARREIROS

Elected member of SBSI

Banco de Portugal

elbarreiros@gmail.com

Birgit SAUERZOPF

Chair the Central Bank Staff Council

Oesterreichische Nationalbank 

Birgit.sauerzopf@oenb.at

Fernando Garces.jpg

Fernando Garces

Board member of SAT-BE

Banco de Espana

fernando.garces@gmail.com

Raoul BARONE

Board member of FALBI

Banca d'Italia

scecbu@raoulbarone.it

Pavlos Theotokatos.JPG

Pavlos THEOTOKATOS

Elected member of BGEU

Bank of Greece

PTHEOTOKATOS@bankofgreece.gr

Heidi MAASILTA

Chairwoman of SPHY

Suomen Pankki

Heidi.Maasilta@bof.fi

Monika NILSSON

Board Member of A-BcL

Banque Centrale du Luxembourg

monika.nilsson@bcl.lu

Pol O'FORTUIN

Member of UNITE IRL

Central Bank of Ireland

Paul.Fortune@centralbank.ie

Emmanuel LARUE

President of IPSO

European Central Bank

Emmanuel.Larue@ecb.europa.eu

Marcel-Eric TERRET

Board member of FO

Banque de France

Marcel-Eric.TERRET@acpr.banque-france.fr