The members of the Diversity working group

Karina Callens

Coordinator of the Diversity WG

Vice-President of SCECBU

karina.callens@gmail.com

Heidi Maasilta

Chairwoman of the SPHY Board 

Suomen Pankki

heidi.maasilta@bof.fi

Laurent Jadoul
Elected Member of the BBTK-SETCa
Banque Nationale de Belgique
laurent.jadoul@nbb.be

Birgit Sauerzopf

Coordinator of the Diversity WG

Elected member of the EB

birgit.sauerzopf@oenb.at

Delphine Méjan-Santamaria

Deputy General Secretary FO

Banque de France

artdelsan@yahoo.fr

Pawel Kortoniuk

Vice-President of KZZ-NBP

National Bank of Poland

pawel.kortoniuk@gamil.com

Jurga Kamiene

Member of the Board of SBBL

National Bank of Lithuania

lkamiene@lb.lt

Virginia D'Ambrosio

Affiliated to CIDA

Banca d'italia

virginia.dambrosio@bancaditalia.it