Single Supervisory Mechanism wg

The members of the SSM Social Dialogue working group

Fernando Garces.jpg

Fernando Garces

Contact person of the SSM

Social Dialogue

fernando.garces@gmail.com

Monika Nilsson

Member of the Board A-BcL

Banque Centrale du Luxembourg

monika.nilsson@bcl.lu

Marcel-Eric Terret

Member of the Executive Board FO

Banque de France

me.terret@gmail.com

Paul Suilen

Member of the Board of FNV

De Nederlandsche Bank

P.P.C.R.Suilen@dnb.nl

Massimo Zio.jpg

Massimo Zio

Animator of the SSM wg

Affiliated to SIBC Banca d'Itala

massimo.zio@bancaditalia.it

Pedro Luis Sanchez

Member of the Board AGD

Banco de España

pedroluis.sanchez@bde.es

Constantinos Voutsinas

Member of the Board of SYTE

Bank of Greece

cvoutsinas@bankofgreece.gr

Helmut Rotzheim

Member of the Board of VdB

Die Deutsche Bundesbank

helmut.roetzheim@bundesbank.de

Fabrizio Calabrese

Member of the Board of CIDA

Banca d'italia

fabrizio.calabrese@bancaditalia.it

Mariette Thilges

Staff representative of CSSF

Commission de Surveillance du Secteur Financier

mariette.thigels@cssf.lu