IT wg

The members of the IT working group

Pavlos Theotokatos

Contact person of the IT wg

ptheotokatos@syte.gr 

Rudy Caroy

Member of the Board BBTK-SETCa

Banque Nationale de Belgique

rudy.caroy@nbb.be

Christian Gheorge Florescu

SBNR

National Bank of Romania

gheorghe.florescu@bnro.ro

Paul Suilen

Member of the Board of FNV

De Nederlandsche Bank

P.P.C.R.Suilen@dnb.nl

Pol O'Fortuin

Animator of IT wg 

paul.fortune@centralbank.ie

Rui Feirrera

Member of the SBSI Secretariat

Banco de Portugal

mferreira@bportugal.pt

Ana Ramirez Villar

SAT BE

Banco de Espana

ana.ramirez_villar@bde.es

Pawel Kortoniuk

Member of the Board KZZ-NBP

National Bank of Poland

pawel.kortoniuk@gmail.com

Virginia D'Ambrosio

CIDA

Banca d'Italia

virginia.dambrozio@bancaditalia.it

Dana Jedlikova

COVENB

National Bank of Czech Republic

Dana.Jedlikova@seznam.cz

Jermain Brincat

UHBC

Central Bank of Malta

brincatj@centralbankmalta.org